Zzzzzzzzzz…

I’m a bit lazy at the moment, I even missed my field trip today because of the same reason! But there’s something about lying in those fluffy sheets in equally fluffy clothes; I feel relaxed and safe. Every now and again, being lazy is perfect for body and mind. We can lay in bed in our slobbiest clothes, with simple food, binge watching our favourite shows, and it’s perfect. Being lazy is even better with the person you love, being held by them while you both nap is both perfect and makes you feel safe. 

However we also need to be active to keep up our heath. That’s why in the next few days I’m going to see if I can incorporate some exercise into my everyday routine. So, I researched some tips on how to begin doing so:

1.) Exercise first thing in the morning.

2.) Stay active all day at work.

Even just simple stretches while writing that essay or taking the stairs instead of the lift can improve your physical fitness.

3.) Take a break between work for a walk around the block.

4.) Do leg lifts and such whilst watching TV.

I know these are only a couple tips, but I know I will try and corporate them into my day. And I hope they help you too!

Heather

x

Leave a comment